slaprunner: fix httpd configuration generation.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 13:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 15:12:24 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
commit6ad02f3552bf0adcdd039d5808d1013ae461876e
tree1435f3a5f8bb19eb4521619eb31a79ff0e16fb1e
parent8c9a97bffd00d85e427bc1fe526b433c037974f4
slaprunner: fix httpd configuration generation.

{{- parameters.project_public_folder -}} prevents newline.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/httpd_conf.in