Change logger.warning to logger.debug when no param is returned
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:45:04 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit6a7f0f7f57f350155e4fcbf67f4b62354eb0b196
tree189d038b9a9e69f15cb5213ddd952ae638ed07b6
parentaeb6dba98d85ac8f58591eb06212e8dd1e6621e9
Change logger.warning to logger.debug when no param is returned

There are use cases where not returning anything is okay.
slapos/recipe/request.py