slaprunner: fix md5sum
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 02:36:32 +0000 (03:36 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 02:37:39 +0000 (03:37 +0100)
commit6a46279d44932156895ec5f81ce70b3719f070cf
treea1d1ef1ab1833aea4edc8dfdf54d631088d56832
parent3144fb79a1ee9db64b9f154a6e2829a53824198e
slaprunner: fix md5sum
software/slaprunner/common.cfg