Instanciate ZEO
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:48:55 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:50:12 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit6a1d00931f3ee226dd98b31fb5a83c4e7f85e196
tree51117622319ca7f6fc7d155e875d12e0e3a9b748
parent6af1f3acabfdfac414971cb51bf3b9332046006d
Instanciate ZEO
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py
slapos/recipe/zeo/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/zeo/template/zeo-filestorage-snippet.conf.in [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/zeo/template/zeo.conf.in [moved from slapos/recipe/erp5/template/zeo.conf.in with 100% similarity]
software/erp5/instance-zeo.cfg
software/erp5/instance.cfg
software/erp5/software.cfg