slaprunner: Pin egg versions
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit6a0110165fa9f61ca5e6872c509127e9261a7d5e
treed3fc7099394780e0127e0972088c313875e136ea
parentb65a8947a7e0e1b39f0abe25abc7ed25a0ca7a86
slaprunner: Pin egg versions
software/slaprunner/software.cfg