version up : groonga 4.0.6.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 29 Sep 2014 07:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 08:58:15 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit698fd1664c543c9c52f00020e07f7ab177d44c9b
tree3893d393d3ed2894ba60f65b99097b0e6d48ec0e
parentd99e25493311ee6abdf3d9a7ef7d00dde23bca1b
version up : groonga 4.0.6.

also add a temporary patch to respect more tokens in natural language mode.
component/groonga/buildout.cfg
component/groonga/groonga.patch [new file with mode: 0644]