Fix compilation on new gcc.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 12:09:57 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit6942cce9800807f2c412eeb190754e0fdf3b2eb2
treeb3eda2548186d763bea5766e2298827a564304a0
parent87997ad1ba7f80a78ca9fd3d4934f79f1aeac5ae
Fix compilation on new gcc.

Also define patched buildout in order to use special location definition.
component/w3m/buildout.cfg
component/w3m/w3m.gcc.forward.compat.patch [new file with mode: 0644]