component/slapos: version up zc.buildout 2.4.7+slapos001 and zc.recipe.egg 2.0.3...
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 12:29:54 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
commit6922998886546934d915a12163d6c6f75b9a9092
treed359bb4c1bd410cccacdc2e2b3651bb85142711d
parentdf055066d0479bf98915a8e71a67115e66839681
component/slapos: version up zc.buildout 2.4.7+slapos001 and zc.recipe.egg 2.0.3+slapos001.
component/slapos/buildout.cfg