version up : glib-2.28.7.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:37:48 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit6919727e0d9d489e3197948d03970ecf4f24cb2f
treee65c3c4a4578fe030ce42456b7b9a9898bb42b32
parent60c1e5f7ce00d9f5e93033e2d9634e009d0f7723
version up : glib-2.28.7.
component/glib/buildout.cfg