Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 12:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
commit690be0d0c62464e3d7d8e6cbe06f2f7ca50c84f5
tree6e047cd887511c223ecbe34072f79d13eef411f2
parent9193eea5a872915347316b889070517d4653a1a5
parent0d7d75196d95795434eb7b51edbae81faa1dbf9d
Merge branch 'master' into erp5-cluster

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-kumofs.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-memcached.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-tidstorage.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-varnish.cfg.in
setup.py
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/erp5/instance-cloudoo.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-kumofs.cfg.in
stack/erp5/instance-mariadb.cfg.in