develop can use slapos.cookbox from git.erp5.org/slapos.git
authorAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:35:06 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerAlain Takoudjou <talino@tiolive.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:51:46 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit68ad10b301cc56214bfa5ac4ca62e05af946606c
tree39e03befaa9552137a703c7b7ddb844ba74f692f
parent7937d09b8471825bd07386766b2c0d193ae5be62
develop can use slapos.cookbox from git.erp5.org/slapos.git
software/slaprunner/software.cfg