Add a listening port promise recipe.
authorRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:42:18 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerRomain Courteaud <romain@nexedi.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 16:57:02 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit68a7a065c08e63a288a43f8c31ca36536a20d815
treea564d99000627426f14c3996dc8a910be811f10d
parent212a9e19aa52669fdb9a1ab0f04087bd44551a48
Add a listening port promise recipe.
setup.py
slapos/recipe/check_port_listening/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
slapos/recipe/check_port_listening/template/socket_connection_attempt.py.in [new file with mode: 0644]