version up : pcre 8.35.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:25:34 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:28:38 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit6843f00d97473ce521dd63a16cb07a3f2e714ea2
tree38d6c0f82f73c0510ef119869ebc29862391047e
parent1209af82f1820766a0bbd2c61bcfc1c42ca0cb4a
version up : pcre 8.35.
component/pcre/buildout.cfg