Updated ffmpeg version to 0.7.6 that fix some bugs about some codecs
authorPriscila Manhaes <psilva@iff.edu.br>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 19:24:36 +0000 (16:24 -0300)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 20:17:39 +0000 (17:17 -0300)
commit6739db89d7ace91d5c4b77e72aad1f3101f3a8ff
treeaf637a91fc667feaf2dcf3bb038d26584b06ba38
parent008c0ef48f9daaeb110c3ad91d196158750cfe52
Updated ffmpeg version to 0.7.6 that fix some bugs about some codecs
component/ffmpeg/buildout.cfg