Memcached : crond
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 20:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 12:38:40 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit6712409497f9ab8eeae7240683ce3f4858c8c764
tree5bfa11c34206a02027af0d1ab9029a158d7d0a8c
parent7475ae1c4ac364fc8ba0ce61619defd248b6690d
Memcached : crond
slapos/recipe/memcached/__init__.py