Force PEAR to create conf file in apache directory.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 11:47:31 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit66901b81286a1bcd110b4698065d9639fcb1ed47
treebc51b308860dedcbbd2130b9577b4c8154e748ee
parentc3a948e381f4008ed061cd3c11614eab16818cf3
Force PEAR to create conf file in apache directory.
component/apache-php/buildout.cfg