cleanup find-links.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 11:05:05 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit667c0c814c973340b1fa741535f684f755c08606
tree812bff3bef67bfd237877916ea53fc0ac3be53de
parentc9bf00feb7769080e71b4f06c5abfa100329f83d
cleanup find-links.
12 files changed:
component/hookbox/buildout.cfg
component/kumo/buildout.cfg
component/libreoffice-bin/buildout.cfg
component/messagepack/buildout.cfg
component/openoffice-bin/buildout.cfg
component/w3-validator/buildout.cfg
software/erp5testnode/software.cfg
software/kumofs/software.cfg
software/varnish/software.cfg
stack/cloudooo.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
stack/slapos.cfg