Pin hexagonit.recipe.download nexedi version in slapos stack.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 15:36:40 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 12:02:24 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit66661b0bfc8b6442b3b0e729ba5f2c40862f4276
tree396d89b22537de9c9f9cca5fa6e5a364e955449a
parent5c2c13c91f46ab92db3d8603cc86ffc3e33a4b59
Pin hexagonit.recipe.download nexedi version in slapos stack.
stack/slapos.cfg