build binutils with our own bison and zlib.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 05:16:53 +0000 (14:16 +0900)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:24:00 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commit663009e77450ec39e574973cfac70c9e1cb94ff3
tree5f59a8c76afcbd2838560017aea81f4252f4c781
parent1ccaf2d9dd867b39af5c0bd1d7b2f4fd62733d0b
build binutils with our own bison and zlib.
component/binutils/buildout.cfg