after kernel.org attack, we have to use another url (patch from Pavel Baranchuk)
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 15:41:22 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:12:10 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commit6570bf6c599b80edfe0d18f28d963decd4397e6e
treeb6c3ca00ec9a7dfd5bb2433d8de8ff8d89ffe2d7
parentbe37259207780fc208dd66efbf6785788c76d0f3
after  attack, we have to use another url (patch from Pavel Baranchuk)
component/libuuid/buildout.cfg