Pin versions
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:14:43 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 15:16:20 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit64a82822edb2c5ff7a6cf1aa597d2cdc081dbe01
treedb7094661c9b629a7a664fa8592097e554e092a3
parent1de4412b43ece60a301ba350b6ebe120599ed9f7
Pin versions
software/slaprunner/software.cfg