Resiliency: PBS: promise should NOT bang.
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:01:56 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 07:21:32 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
commit64886cd88ee869444099c388c1fe71ef4638d237
tree5c054f6e86da15550750a8009c06586ebc7c471c
parent13c48f9e90356f597f71194cc326d9854db7c7d9
Resiliency: PBS: promise should NOT bang.

Never. Really.
slapos/recipe/pbs.py