fixe md5 sugar-crm sofware
authorJean-Baptiste Petre <jean-baptiste.petre@nexedi.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 11:15:38 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 09:17:42 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit6428f26d79313e0c94e45cc720ec4db40d2cd84c
treea1e232e38e396b4feaa32353052c530d07d92935
parentcfdc9bb4025c90cfbef8882299c43a33f5ac4800
fixe md5 sugar-crm sofware
software/sugar-crm/software.cfg