version up : harfbuzz 0.9.28.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 21:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 21:09:02 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit63c116178b37fa0e29463541071d37c61dc8ea3a
treebb39548baedda731ed3f6a3848d4c7f3087f10ec
parent6d69a39b8b6db47cf118ba2f95b091df438bdead
version up : harfbuzz 0.9.28.
component/gtk-2/buildout.cfg