fixup! slaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist
authorJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:25:40 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerJérome Perrin <jerome@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 13:26:18 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
commit62e77eff6d30b006909c74f701f320f0c2e4a8b9
treee0287870b5647e073b09f6a5bafaacbd28aaa152
parente53b8e863084a646bb8a6e540dac0f84803810c1
fixup! slaprunner: fix 401 http errors when no account exist

Redirect in nginx does not behave the same depending on wether it is
accessed directly or behind apache proxy.
software/slaprunner/common.cfg
software/slaprunner/nginx_conf.in