Update CHANGES.txt with slaprunner
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:38:45 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:39:01 +0000 (09:39 +0200)
commit62a341c4a6c0fc8cbab594f7953a93811092ba1f
treec3b6efebdfb5462c536d9f2d10f0009dfbc9a357
parent2f539c72cd5e007e2b550b3886436638c4976cb9
Update CHANGES.txt with slaprunner
CHANGES.txt