add a missing extends entry.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:14:25 +0000 (13:14 +0900)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 06:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0900)
commit624d259cb3b3aaa5b6414cd5f4942d7c2dfae311
tree129e43c5d1a236dff88bc5cd3d61f27b88425aaf
parentdd97008d32aaa1d1dda459e9282d1cb71ee3a594
add a missing extends entry.
component/git/buildout.cfg