Ignore index totally.
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 07:54:59 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 07:06:58 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit623b55f135eafa35a0ac75a710d43ff16c1c8ef8
treeaaff50f82ac3e5c4ef7d6a02be7629536201c962
parent185ddf09ca852bb74511d0d66429fad81ab88270
Ignore index totally.

lxml web site, provided by index, is not functional for long time (weeks).
As it is possible to install it directly form pypi (which has a bit of
mirroring) force such way and do not query source website.
component/lxml-python/buildout.cfg