use percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5
authorSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:05:10 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit6123e22e64ac9268eea3c305544211cceab05bb0
treee6f7289210997022d1da61d85ab1aacf68fb325f
parentdf38eedf071be8c09b53a7827ffa44e5d5242c28
use percona toolkit instead of maatkit when instanciating erp5

Maatkit is not maintained any more and is replaced by Percona
Toolkit (http://www.percona.com/software/percona-toolkit/).
hostname symlink was added in bin folder of partition since
it is used by some of the percona toolkit tools.
slapos/recipe/erp5/__init__.py