set GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without havin... slapos-0.69
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 16:52:58 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 11:18:54 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
commit611f80e01bfd8556f96fac86846f01eb9cf71259
tree611a59243564440d6d25cc38c887d7aaf6257e43
parent413b416a5fd70778bffcd6d1233de6543069beac
set GLIB_CFLAGS and GLIB_LIBS variables so that the initial compilation without having pkg-config works.

Signed-off-by: Cédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
component/pkgconfig/buildout.cfg