apache-frontend: update TODO
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 09:52:51 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit60ee0beab2766df8e06f971b7a9a538d5cacb8c2
tree32c0cfb910629201c6103465e89fea4b7e8a5e23
parent8692ebd719a3f1e1f4b8e732965573ab13ba899f
apache-frontend: update TODO

apache-frontend: Update TODO
software/apache-frontend/TODO.txt