Make erp5_bootstrap wait for manage_addERP5Site response
authorRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0900)
committerRafael Monnerat <rafael@nexedi.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 01:59:01 +0000 (10:59 +0900)
commit60e67974c7677a3766e70917a8e61180a9011eed
tree1eb93008cd0354bebcffdc008566edf9021bce88
parentc1d9503183a6801bedc39badf6df0a61203e2ffd
Make erp5_bootstrap wait for manage_addERP5Site response

If multiple calls manage_addERP5Site are done in parallel by this script,
it cause conflict error during site creation.
slapos/recipe/erp5_bootstrap/template/erp5_bootstrap.in