Add ruby component
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:08:50 +0000 (16:08 +0900)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 03:10:33 +0000 (12:10 +0900)
commit60509bf5a45811c73c60d6468e7090cda508b8e8
tree1e2aa7c94ec38b92f8f122bf0173a50e0d3dabca
parent6f54faf4a2a450ef7a23226b5928c3eca7069c32
Add ruby component
component/ruby/buildout.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]