version up : rsync 3.1.1.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 08:29:37 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commit60088a6182e29a33275b3383edd9584b76848206
treef32e3be7c2a506409dd244989c7197ef709ed342
parentb713838412e010113a1d934ee0b9b7b590919f29
version up : rsync 3.1.1.
component/rsync/buildout.cfg