remove unused [symlink] section
authorMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0100)
committerMarco Mariani <marco.mariani@nexedi.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 09:55:24 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit600234adcf976b8a235295225da64a1876fc41be
treeaf65ea1c1ea34dcfcb01aa09a3a355862051d8b0
parente173eb0b4e10b5636fc4646b289371c987a37f3e
remove unused [symlink] section
stack/lapp/README.txt
stack/lapp/buildout.cfg
stack/lapp/postgres/instance-postgres.cfg.in