apache-frontend: replicate instance handle per frontend parameters
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:29:45 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:25:39 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
commit60005c3d8b8481cff5dcf0265ce7cfdbd3180f6d
treee51b8b0364df971fa22d5f0a91d6c385d7f0d62f
parent6c4504c19ac250d30fa55ff50fc427a7de8e356e
apache-frontend: replicate instance handle per frontend parameters

apache-frontend: update documentation for per frontend configuration
software/apache-frontend/README.apache_frontend.txt
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg
software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-replicate.cfg.in