Version up: 6.7.6-7
authorŁukasz Nowak <luke@nexedi.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 08:39:19 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 09:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commit5f548aa7506ba520d6d39f50b3a0c6d9d4f35b01
tree7482cbca56c4ac7ddb0be07c49c464ece86ac662
parent3679ef5f3183126c386b57fd4b79d94c54e2ae5e
Version up: 6.7.6-7

6.7.6-7 fixes issue of darkening some images.
(cherry picked from commit 62885346a1b66d7d7d94b682c37316ad0b622a6a)
component/imagemagick/buildout.cfg