apache-frontend: improve egg installation
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 14:16:41 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 14:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit5eec600e453907c5b2de6b724ce795d5e37c3113
tree4549c7273b2eaf04129ef4263a428ce0155efa0b
parent28b908ffc797e29bc5057e9feba98465a0985b4e
apache-frontend: improve egg installation
software/apache-frontend/common.cfg