gitlab: Add helper for setting up promises
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 18:49:43 +0000 (21:49 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:44:32 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
commit5e4a181aba40280290490accf65213b49111a2e5
treea54505f7cfc1ae95152873e83e7dfc159bde28c6
parente7c5c05aa34daa0730a5267038156feb81ec0f88
gitlab: Add helper for setting up promises

A recipe could do

    [promise-<service>]
    <= promise-wrapper
    command-line = ...

and the wrapper will be put automatiaclly into etc/promise/<service>.

( for this to happen !py! magic is used again, like we did for logrotate
  and cron entries before )

/cc @kazuhiko, @jerome
software/gitlab/instance-gitlab.cfg.in