Remove useless SSL certificates backup
authorAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 15:11:20 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerAntoine Catton <acatton@tiolive.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 12:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit5dd6e1befaf4691ba3e087fcbd8786744879b6d0
tree5af02d0dca62f5c6b861b97038bc99d57cbaac62
parente024918c068f0817da82b64a78cd0e2f926ce131
Remove useless SSL certificates backup
slapos/recipe/mysql/__init__.py
software/mariadb/instance.cfg
software/mariadb/software.cfg