KVM : Use official stable tarball
authorCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:56:34 +0000 (11:56 +0100)
committerCédric de Saint Martin <cedric.dsm@tiolive.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:04:21 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit5dcff48b8a704b365d255ec38715f68363704d9d
treec807163b1b2138a8eb722c51c89a8425ad575caa
parent512782e0fd9b336171d38ef9cdee884f7c9f0d31
KVM : Use official stable tarball
stack/kvm.cfg