Provide a recipe to access GenericBaseRecipe.generatePassword .
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 15:01:49 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit5d5956c04bfc039f23872d5c1833d83d46d4bf9c
tree746f0393fb30cfe7897f8f910a67a43b638e01ca
parent8ccb11d1bac56e85798848d08f2afb7a221a6f9f
Provide a recipe to access GenericBaseRecipe.generatePassword .
setup.py
slapos/recipe/pwgen.py