Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."
authorVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 10:52:20 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerVincent Pelletier <vincent@nexedi.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:10:00 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
commit5cfb0cdbb47050303adfcd69e4c5fe91aaab2d8b
tree4791d847ec1b9b286f994356449ed56925e94adc
parent7bc1900d92067ceadab361b599a09d46f6bd8f64
Revert "Do not duplicate find-links already present in stack/slapos.cfg ."

This reverts commit 781c1a4441a93f53bd694c4659a8d3b088b7c9f6.
Extended .cfg files are not cooperating, so += is unusable in [buildout]
section, even for find-links.

Conflicts:
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg
(cherry picked from commit b4085e5859f6ea257dfc0ac7befa6ca1e602161c)
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg