change download URL of IPAexFont.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:16:29 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 13:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit5cec95703bf4bf2bce27c49b17a9d812e1c88fd3
tree44129900b252d20830660f2dfdc0162992d9ad36
parent1179c76573d2a447cf2261aa2f76c4b17c0bc94b
change download URL of IPAexFont.
component/fonts/buildout.cfg