erp5: Provide pandas, scikit-learn & matplotlib out of the box
authorKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 18:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0300)
committerKirill Smelkov <kirr@nexedi.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 10:24:28 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commit5cd3fc51cf3164c444851a486261347908ba976b
treec84ebed01219ea85b499aaf7b52e8d32b4a85587
parent0a446263e195af5abddccb3550d67dd2ba1bceaa
erp5: Provide pandas, scikit-learn & matplotlib out of the box

Pandas and scikit-learn are handy to have for data processing which we
are going to do more and more in ERP5 context. Matplotlib is very handy
to have when one works with Jupyter, but also can be used by just
backend code to generate graphs.

From this point of view it makes sense to have this eggs always
available out of the box. To do so move them from Wendelin to ERP5.

/suggested-by @tiwariayush
/reviewed-by @Tyagov (on nexedi/slapos!43)
software/wendelin/software.cfg
stack/erp5/buildout.cfg