apache-frontend: current schema is for slave instance
authorCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:45:20 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
committerCédric Le Ninivin <cedric.leninivin@tiolive.com>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 10:23:58 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit5ba7bb2333368a20d010b38231beb8bf9ffb77ab
tree3bcfb0a3c72a762cd63c0aaa0f7fd30ab22e9884
parent36cabe83ce39fa86c641b5cb4a24f66f156ea842
apache-frontend: current schema is for slave instance
software/apache-frontend/instance-slave-apache-input-schema.json [moved from software/apache-frontend/instance-apache-input-schema.json with 100% similarity]