version up : Firefox 32.0.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:08:41 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:19:36 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit5b61a8e67392e602e1ab2513f40acc47f8d41c84
tree2c0060158dce83f4e25d0faca5c3ca1d05d870eb
parent9d33a88e606c45b75310109a40d5245d66ce4a46
version up : Firefox 32.0.
component/firefox/buildout.cfg