version up: nginx 1.7.2 nginx-push-stream slapos-0.225
authorGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:36:44 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerGabriel Monnerat <gabriel@tiolive.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit5b3f6f1e54f47dec7e4c37dd88abbd1575eab8da
tree115f697c05492bf1d363342e9b3b1f0727b09601
parent4e8de10f563de23220446ced48a9dd0723a688af
version up: nginx 1.7.2
component/nginx/buildout.cfg