here, repository_id_list is already a list.
authorKazuhiko Shiozaki <kazuhiko@nexedi.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 16:22:41 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerSebastien Robin <seb@nexedi.com>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 17:07:53 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit5b18969ffe4b2742683ad71dc875df0dc128953f
tree2bdc9c33543cb14a4e00a015f354e422889ebb1a
parent714a3fe9a31a3dba8c669c1e1e6fee402d352c28
here, repository_id_list is already a list.
stack/erp5.cfg