slaprunner: commented md5sums
authorNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:23:28 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerNicolas Wavrant <nicolas.wavrant@tiolive.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:36:51 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
commit5acb32af7417013e1c8065f433b0bbf3590d50e3
tree28e92a5d25491daef55557bcd240720f89903802
parent33d9b99dfb794ccebb80a541a9d194bbc42a8615
slaprunner: commented md5sums
software/slaprunner/common.cfg